How do I remove an Article? Print
Wednesday, 11 October 2006 16:19

To completely remove an Article, select the Articles that you want to delete and move them to the Trash. Next, open the Article Trash in the Content Menu and select the Articles you want to delete. After deleting an Article, it is no longer available as it has been deleted from the database and it is not possible to undo this operation.

Last Updated on Thursday, 08 November 2007 19:01